top of page

We're All Mad Here!

Updated: Feb 26




 

A Very Merry Unbirthday Mix! It is a Fun And Upbeat Mix, Eclectic. Aired initially On WDRT 91.9 FM on January 10th, 2024. It was my {DJ Tea's} Birthday Mix. It's an Alice In Wonderland-Mad Hatter Tea Party theme.

I was getting over COVID and was sad that I couldn't do much else for my birthday but read and make playlists.


Inspired By My Reading!

This is my Technical Illustration Of The Marianne Brandt-Tea Essence Pot, which I created in Adobe Illustrator for My Digital Illustration Class. It is my first Technical Illustration, and was inspired by the Book I was reading while stuck on Couches with The Covid.


Marianne Brandt-Tea Essence Pot | Bauhaus 1924

I have always had an infinity for everything Bauhaus: the history, the art, the print shop, weaving, metal work. I have always loved this little teapot and the history behind it. I used the fonts, colors, and similar design elements of The Bauhaus.




Links! {Links Are Pink!}














Much Love & Warm Fuzzies!

🧜‍♀️ Thank You for Listening!

We appreciate you. ❤️

We Hope Your Day Is Delightful!

Peace, Love & Cosmic Bunny Rabbits!

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page